Ansprechpartner

Herr Schnaidt - Schnaidt GmbH

Key Account
Helmut Schnaidt
Geschäftsführer

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Tel. +49.7032.9902-5
Fax +49.7032.9902-99
h.schnaidt@schnaidtgmbh.de

Jürgen Duschler - Schnaidt GmbH

Region Oberschwaben/Allgäu/Süd Ost
Jürgen Duschler
Außendienstbüro Amtzell

Pfärricherstraße 14
D-88279 Amtzell

Tel. +49.7520.95627-30
Fax +49.7520.95627-40
j.duschler@schnaidtgmbh.de

Klaus Bülow - Schnaidt GmbH

Region Nord/Ost
Klaus Bülow
Außendienstbüro Hannover

An der Bleiche 14
D-31832 Springe

Tel. +49.5041.8029-352
Fax +49.5041.8029-354
k.buelow@schnaidtgmbh.de

Oliver-Hagemes

Region West/Mitte
Oliver Hagemes
Außendienstbüro Viersen

Eichenstr. 159
D-41747 Viersen

Tel. +49.2162.3642875
Fax +49.2162.3642876
o.hagemes@schnaidtgmbh.de

Christian Aichele - Schnaidt GmbH

Region Süd/West
Christian Aichele
Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Tel. +49.7032.9902-80
Fax +49. 7032.9902-99
c.aichele@schnaidtgmbh.de

Joas-231px

Region Süddeutschland / Schweiz

Peter Joas
Außendienstbüro Albstadt

Mehlbaumstraße 71
D-72458 Albstadt

Tel.  +49.7431.63085-00
Fax +49.7431.63085-09
p.joas@schnaidtgmbh.de

Uwe Schweizer - Schnaidt GmbH

Ganzes Bundesgebiet:

Uwe Schweizer
Leiter Entwicklung

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Tel. +49. 7032.9902-79
Fax +49. 7032.9902-90
u.schweizer@schnaidtgmbh.de

Ellen Broichhaus - Schnaidt GmbH

Material CDM
Ellen Broichhaus
Produktmanagerin

August-Horch-Str. 9
51149 Köln

Tel. +49.2203.9123-11
Fax +49.2203.9123-23
e.broichhaus@schnaidtgmbh.de

Stefan Gerakakis - Schnaidt GmbH

Ammerbuch-Altingen
Stefan Gerakakis
Konstruktionsleiter

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Tel. +49.7032.9902-65
Fax +49. 7032.9902-90
s.gerakakis@schnaidtgmbh.de

Tobias Wurster - Schnaidt GmbH

Personalleitung
Tobias Wurster

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Tel. +49.7032.9902-5
Fax  +49.7032.9902-93
bewerbung@schnaidtgmbh.de

Trenner
Postleitzahlengebiete D - AT - CH