Contact person

Herr Schnaidt - Schnaidt GmbH

Key Account
Helmut Schnaidt
CEO

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-5
Fax      +49.7032.9902-99
h.schnaidt@schnaidtgmbh.de

Jürgen Duschler - Schnaidt GmbH

Region Upper Swabia / Allgaeu / South/East
Jürgen Duschler
Sales office Amtzell

Pfärricherstrasse 14
D-88279 Amtzell

Phone +49.7520.95627-30
Fax       +49.7520.95627-40
j.duschler@schnaidtgmbh.de

Klaus Bülow - Schnaidt GmbH

Region North/East
Klaus Bülow
Sales office Hannover

An der Bleiche 14
D-31832 Springe

Phone +49.5041.8029-352
Fax      +49.5041.8029-354
k.buelow@schnaidtgmbh.de

Oliver-Hagemes

Region West/Middle
Oliver Hagemes
Sales office Viersen

Eichenstr. 159
D-41747 Viersen

Phone +49.2162.3642875
Fax +49.2162.3642876
o.hagemes@schnaidtgmbh.de

Christian Aichele - Schnaidt GmbH

Region South/West
Christian Aichele
Area sales man

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-80
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-99
c.aichele@schnaidtgmbh.de

Uwe Schweizer - Schnaidt GmbH

Entire German territory:
Uwe Schweizer
Head of Division handling and automation technology

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49. 7032.9902-79
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-90
u.schweizer@schnaidtgmbh.de

Ellen Broichhaus - Schnaidt GmbH

Material CDM
Ellen Broichhaus

August-Horch-Strasse 9
D-51149 Cologne

Phone +49.2203.9123-11
Fax      +49.2203.9123-23
e.broichhaus@schnaidtgmbh.de

Stefan Gerakakis - Schnaidt GmbH

Ammerbuch-Altingen
Stefan Gerakakis
Manager

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-65
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-90
s.gerakakis@schnaidtgmbh.de

Tobias Wurster - Schnaidt GmbH

Human Resources
Tobias Wurster

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-5
Fax      +49.7032.9902-93
bewerbung@schnaidtgmbh.de

Trenner
Germany-Postal Area Code Map