SMTconnect 2019 in Nuremberg

SMTconnect 2019 Nuremberg

SMT Hybrid Packaging became SMTconnect, but nothing changed for us. As every year the Schnaidt team will be exhibiting from May 7 to May 9 in Nuremberg. We kindly invite you to visit us in hall 4, booth 459.

According to our motto “We make electronics producible”, we present numerous high-quality product samples and innovative application examples, with which we have been able to support and optimize various production projects.

As usual our beloved Biergärtle is part of the booth and invites you to stay. Please have some food and drinks and talk to our exhibition team about the challenges of your electronics production and let us convince you of our solution competence.

We are looking forward to seeing you.

Your Schnaidt team

SMT_2019_LOGOKOMBI_VV_D_RGB

Informationen:

  • 07. – 09. May 7 to 9, 2019
  • Hall 4 / Booth 459
SMT-2019

The Schnaidt exhibition team is looking forward to seeing you.

SMTconnect 2019 in Nürnberg

SMTconnect 2019 Nürnberg

Aus der SMT Hybrid Packaging wurde die SMTconnect, doch für uns bleibt alles wie gehabt. Auch in diesem Jahr ist das Schnaidt-Team vom 07. bis 09. Mai als Aussteller in Nürnberg vertreten. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, uns an unserem Messestand in Halle 4, Stand 459 zu besuchen.

Getreu unserem Leitspruch „Wir machen Elektronik produzierbar“ präsentieren wir Ihnen viele hochwertige Produktmuster und innovative Anwendungsbeispiele, mit welchen wir schon zahlreiche Fertigungsprojekte unterstützen und optimieren konnten.

Auch unser lieb gewonnenes Biergärtle ist wieder Teil des Messestandes und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Sprechen Sie mit unserem Messeteam bei Speis und Trank über die Herausforderungen Ihrer Elektronikfertigung und lassen Sie sich von unserer Lösungskompetenz überzeugen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Ihr Team der Schnaidt GmbH

SMT_2019_LOGOKOMBI_VV_D_RGB

Informationen:

  • 07. – 09. Mai 2019
  • Halle 4 / Stand 459
SMT-2019

Das Schnaidt Messeteam freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.