Contact person

Helmut Schnaidt

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-5
Fax      +49.7032.9902-99
h.schnaidt@schnaidtgmbh.de

Region Upper Swabia / Allgaeu / South/East
Jürgen Duschler
Sales office Amtzell

Pfärricherstrasse 14
D-88279 Amtzell

Phone +49.7520.95627-30
Fax       +49.7520.95627-40
j.duschler@schnaidtgmbh.de

Region North/East
Klaus Bülow
Sales office Hannover

An der Bleiche 14
D-31832 Springe

Phone +49.5041.8029-352
Fax      +49.5041.8029-354
k.buelow@schnaidtgmbh.de

Region West/Middle
Oliver Hagemes
Sales office Mönchengladbach

Schwogenstr. 117
D-41063 Mönchengladbach

Phone +49.2161.67896.96
Fax      +49.2161.67896.97
o.hagemes@schnaidtgmbh.de

Region South/West
Christian Aichele
Area sales man

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-80
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-99
c.aichele@schnaidtgmbh.de

Entire German territory:
Tobias Bitter
Development

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49. 7032.9902-87
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-90
t.bitter@schnaidtgmbh.de

Material CDM
Ellen Broichhaus
Product Manager

August-Horch-Strasse 9
D-51149 Cologne

Phone +49.2203.9123-11
Fax      +49.2203.9123-23
e.broichhaus@schnaidtgmbh.de

Ammerbuch-Altingen
Stefan Gerakakis
Construction Manager

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-65
Fax      +49. 7032.9902-90
s.gerakakis@schnaidtgmbh.de

Human Resources
Tobias Wurster

Hagenring 27
D-72119 Ammerbuch-Altingen

Phone +49.7032.9902-5
Fax      +49.7032.9902-93
bewerbung@schnaidtgmbh.de